GIST Support Wiki

 
International Mutational Testing Labs

Pathologists/Labs with expertise in mutational analysis / genotyping

Addresses – in alphabetical order:

AUSTRALIA (1)

Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre - Melbourne http://www.petermac.org

AUSTRIA (1)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Friedrich Wrba AKH-Wien Unikliniken - Klinisches Institut für Pathologie Währinger Gürtel 18-20, A-1090 Wien Tel. +43 (0) 1 – 40400-3650 /-3651 /-3656, Fax +43 (0) 1 – 40400-3707 fritz.wrba@meduniwien.ac.at

BELGIUM (1)

Contact Dr Raf Sciot or Dr Maria Debiec-Rychter, Center for Human Genetics, Catholic University of Leuven, O & N Gasthuisberg, Herestraat 49, 3000 Leuven, Belgium Maria.Debiec-Rychter@med.kuleuven.ac.be


FRANCE (11)

Hôpital Ambroise Paré, Boulogne-Billancourt (Pr Emile)

Institut Bergonié, Bordeaux (Pr Coindre)

CHU, Brest (Dr L Doucet)

Hôtel Dieu, Clermont-Ferrand (Dr JL Pretet)

Centre Oscar Lambret, Lille (Dr MP Buisine)

Hôpital Edouard Herriot, Lyon (Dr PP Bringuier)

Institut Paoli Calmette, Marseille (Dr G Monges)

Hôpital St Antoine, Paris (Dr P Cervera)

Hôpital Robert Debré, Reims (Dr F Le Pessot)

Hôpital de Haute-Pierre, Strasbourg (Dr A Mechine-Neuville)

Institut Gustave Roussy, Villejuif (Dr Ph Terrier)


GERMANY (8)

Bonn Universitätsklinikum Bonn - Institut für Pathologie (Reference pathology lab GIST for Germany) Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25, D-53127 Bonn

www.meb.uni-bonn.de/pathologie

Prof. Dr. Eva Wardelmann eva.wardelmann@ukb.uni-bonn.de

PD Dr. Sabine Merkelbach-Bruse sabine.merkelbach-bruse@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Dr. Hans-Ulrich Schildhaus hans-ulrich.schildhaus@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Erlangen Universitätsklinikum Erlangen - Institut für Pathologie Krankenhausstr. 12, D-91054 Erlangen

www.pathologie.uk-erlangen.de

(Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Dr. R. Schneider-Stock) Prof. Dr. Regine Schneider-Stock

regine.schneider-stock@uk-erlangen.de

PD Dr. Abbas Agaimy

abbas.agaimy@uk-erlangen.de

Freiburg Universitätsklinik Freiburg - Institut für Pathologie Breisacher Str. 115a, D-79106 Freiburg www.uniklinik-freiburg.de/pathologie (Arbeitsgruppe PD Dr. F. Haller, C. Otto) PD Dr. Florian Haller florian.haller@uniklinik-freiburg.de Dr. Claudia Otto claudia.otto@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Göttingen Universitätsmedizin Göttingen, Georg-August-Universität Zentrum für Pathologie, Abteilung Gastropathologie Robert-Koch-Str. 40, D-37075 Göttingen www.pathologie-goettingen.de/Abteilungen/Gastropathologie (Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Dr. L. Füzesi, J. Kitz) Prof. Dr. László Füzesi fuezesi@med.uni-goettingen.de

Hamburg Universitätsklinikum Hamburg-Eppendorf Labor für Tumor und Transplantationsimmunologie der Klinik und Poliklinik für Urologie und Zentrum für Klinische Pathologie Martinistr. 52, D-20246 Hamburg www.uke.de/institute/pathologie (Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Dr. G. Sauter, Dr. T. Grob) Dr. Thomas Grob t.grob@uke.de

Heidelberg Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg, Pathologisches Institut Im Neuenheimer Feld 220/221, D-69120 Heidelberg www.klinikum.uni-heidelberg.de/index.php?id=428 (Arbeitsgruppe Dr. R. Penzel, PD Dr. G. Mechtersheimer, Prof. Dr. P. Schirmacher) Dr. Roland Penzel roland.penzel@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Kaufbeuren Institut für Pathologie Kaufbeuren Dr. Marlene Lessel PD Dr. med. Andreas Gaumann Dr. Gutermann Str. 6 D-87600 Kaufbeuren: www.pathologie-kaufbeuren.de PD Dr. med. Andreas Gaumann andreas.gaumann@pathologie-kaufbeuren.de

Regensburg Universität Regensburg, Institut für Pathologie Franz-Josef-Strauss-Allee 11, D-93053 Regensburg www.uni-regensburg.de/Fakultaeten/Medizin/Pathologie PD Dr. Wolfgang Dietmaier wolfgang.dietmaier@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

ITALY (2)

Instituto Nazionale dei Tumori, Milan (contact Paolo Casali, MD)

Angelo Paolo Dei Tos M.D: Dipartimento di Oncologia, Treviso Azienda Unità Locale Socio Sanitaria 9 Treviso Dr. Dei Tos email: apdeitos@ulss.tv.it website: http://www.ulss.tv.it/

LITHUANIA (1)

Dr Egle Gineikiene Molecular Medicine Centre Vilnius University Santariskiu Clinics Santariskiu 2, Vilnius , Lithuania email: egle.gineikiene@santa.lt

POLAND (2) Centrum Onkologii-Instytut Zakład Biologii Molekularnej ul. Roentgena 502-781 Warszawa prof. Janusz A. Siedlecki

Katedra i Zakład Biologii i Genetyki Akademii Medycznejw Gdańsku ul. Dębinki 1 80-211 Gdańsk Prof. Janusz Limon


SWITZERLAND (2)

Prof. Dr. Stephan Dirnhofer Universität Basel - Institut für Pathologie Abteilungsleiter Histo-Pathologie Schönbeinstrasse 40, CH-4003 Basel Tel. +41 (0) 61 – 265 27 89, sdirnhofer@uhbs.ch

Prof. Dr. Louis Guillou Institut Universitaire de Pathologie Rue du Bugnon 25, CH-1011 Lausanne Tel. +41 (0) 21 – 314 72 16, louis.guillou@chuv.ch oder Mlle Béatrice Pache, Secrétaire Tel. +41 (0) 21 – 314 71 11, beatrice.pache@chuv.ch


UNITED KINGDOM (5)

Dr Phillipe Taniere Department of Cellular Pathology Medical School University of Birmingham B15 2TT phillipe.taniere@uhb.nhs.uk tel + 44 (0)121 414 6370/4016

Dr. Newton ACS Wong, Department of Histopathology, Bristol Royal Infirmary, Marlborough Street, Bristol BS2 8HW nacs.wong@bristol.ac.uk +44 (0)117 923 0000

Dr. William Newman Academic Unit of Medical Genetics St Mary's Hospital Manchester M13 0JH william.newman@manchester.ac.uk; tel: +44 (0)161 276 6264

Dr David Gonzalez de Castro Head of Molecular Diagnostics The Institute of Cancer Research and Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust 15 Cotswold Road, Surrey SM2 5NG, UK David.Gonzalez-de-Castro@icr.ac.uk tel: +44 (0)20 8722 4266

Rachel Butler, FRCPath Consultant Clinical Scientist All Wales Molecular Genetics Laboratory Cardiff and Vale University Health Board Heath Park Cardiff CF14 4XW UK

rachel.butler@cardiffandvale.wales.nhs.uk

tel: +44 (0)2920 742641




_________________________________________________________